Meet the team

Caroline Bedran

Director General
bedran@aeneas-office.org

Cristina Predieri

Office Manager
predieri@aeneas-office.org

Séverine Ribard

Administrative Assistant
ribard@aeneas-office.org

Alix Issakhanian

Invoicing Assistant
issakhanian@aeneas-office.org

Peter Connock

PENTA Director
connock@aeneas-office.org

Shéhérazade Azizi

Programme Manager
azizi@aeneas-office.org

Patrick Cogez

Technical Programme Manager
cogez@aeneas-office.org

Maud Vazquez

Communication Director
vazquez@aeneas-office.org

Nadia Averbouch

Assistant
averbouch@aeneas-office.org