Meet the team

Caroline Bedran

Director General

bedran@aeneas-office.org
+33 1 40 64 45 60 (switchboard) 

Cristina Predieri​

Office manager

predieri@aeneas-office.org
+33 1 40 64 45 61

Séverine Ribard

Administrative Assistant

ribard@aeneas-office.org
+33 1 40 64 45 67

Alix Issakhanian

Invoicing Assistant

issakhanian@aeneas-office.org
+33 1 40 64 45 69

Nadja Rohrbach

Xecs Programme Director

rohrbach@aeneas-office.org
+33 1 40 64 45 63

Shéhérazade Azizi

Programme Manager

azizi@aeneas-office.org
+33 1 40 64 45 66

Patrick Cogez

Technical Director

cogez@aeneas-office.org
+33 1 40 64 45 64

Maud Vazquez

Communication Director

vazquez@aeneas-office.org
+33 1 40 64 45 65

Lucy Sempey

Communication Assistant

sempey@aeneas-office.org
+33 1 40 64 45 68