AENEAS, ARTEMIS-IA & EPoSS renew their MoU

12 Dec 2019

The 3 Industry Associations, AENEAS, ARTEMIS-IA and EPoSS renew their memorandum of understanding signed in 2018 to extend their cooperation to support EUREKA alongside the ECSEL Joint Undertaking and the envisaged new European Partnership on Key Digital Technologies.

To read the full document, please click here.